

Louis L. Redding City/County Building 800 N. French Street Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3537

> phone (302) 576-2140 fax (302) 571-4071 www.WilmingtonDE.gov

Wilmington Cable, Video and Telecommunications Commission

Dr. Hanifa Shabazz, Chair Zanthia Oliver, Vice Chair Rysheema Dixon Linda M. Gray

CANCELLATION NOTICE

Wilmington Cable, Video and Communications Commission Meeting

May 10, 2019 noon 1st Floor Council Committee Room

Commission Members: Commission Chair, Dr. Hanifa Shabazz (Council President), Commissioners: Zanthia L. Oliver (Council Member), Linda M. Gray (Council Member), Rysheema J. Dixon (Council Member), Marchelle Basnight (Council Designee), Matthew M. Warren (Law Designee), John Rago (Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy and Communications), Kelly A. Williams (Public Works Commissioner), and Terence J. Williams (City Auditor)