

Louis L. Redding City/County Building 800 N. French Street Wilmington, Delaware 19801-3537

> phone (302) 576-2140 fax (302) 571-4071 www.WilmingtonDE.gov

Public Safety Committee

Yolanda M. McCoy, Chair Zanthia Oliver, Vice Chair Shané N. Darby Chris Johnson James Spadola Albert Mills Ernest "Trippi" Congo II, Ex-Officio Member

CANCELLED AGENDA NOTICE

Public Safety Committee Meeting
Virtual Meeting with Anchor Location In-Person and Remote Participation
1st Floor Council Committee Room
Monday, November 13, 2023
5:00 p.m.

(11/02/2023)

If public comment is permitted during this committee meeting, any member of the public who wishes to speak during the committee meeting will be limited to three minutes per agenda item. If the public's permission to comment is abused, the Chair may exercise greater discretion in limiting public comment.